NHL Hockey

#57
Gabriel Bourque
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-10 Born: 9/23/1990
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Rimouski, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 5:27 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 5:14 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 6:16 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 6:36 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 7:01 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 7:51 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 4:40 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 9:22 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 3:20 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 4:02 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 11:26 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST2:36 PM CST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)15:36 ET18:36 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 5:44 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 6:39 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 8:17 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET18:57 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 4:29 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 10:48 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 13:54 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 11:27 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Gabriel Bourque scored one goal in 11:40 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bourque now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 13:15 of ice time in the Jets' 6-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 14:25 of ice time in the Jets' 6-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 19 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 11:09 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 12:10 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET21:46 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 8:31 of ice time in the Jets' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 5:44 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 9:25 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had an assist in 6:19 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bourque now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had an assist in 6:28 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bourque now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 2 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Gabriel Bourque scored one goal in 14:47 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bourque now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 15:51 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 7:20 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 8:04 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 8:39 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 shootout win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 7:33 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 7:10 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 10:29 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 8:30 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 11:51 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 10:11 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 11:10 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 13:28 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 14:01 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 43 7 12 19 -2 6 0 0 1 59 11.86
2012-13 Nsh 34 11 5 16 6 4 3 1 2 50 22.00
2013-14 Nsh 74 9 17 26 -5 8 0 0 1 108 8.33
2014-15 Nsh 69 3 10 13 -13 10 0 0 0 76 3.95
2015-16 Nsh 22 1 3 4 0 18 0 0 0 25 4.00
2016-17 Col 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Col 58 5 6 11 -6 12 0 0 1 44 11.36
2018-19 Col 55 2 6 8 3 10 0 0 1 34 5.88
2019-20 Wpg 52 2 4 6 -1 7 0 0 0 33 6.06
Career 413 40 63 103 -18 75 3 1 6 433 9.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 10 3 2 5 0 4 0 0 1 13 23.08
2014-15 Nsh 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 2 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 6 33.33
2018-19 Col 12 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 33 6 2 8 -2 8 0 0 1 30 20.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.