NHL Hockey

#44
Matt Irwin
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 11/29/1987
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Matt Irwin had 16:41 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Matt Irwin had 16:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Matt Irwin had 16:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Matt Irwin had 12:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Matt Irwin had 4:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Matt Irwin had 4:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Matt Irwin had 4:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 SJ 38 6 6 12 -1 10 4 0 0 79 7.59
2013-14 SJ 62 2 17 19 5 35 1 0 0 147 1.36
2014-15 SJ 53 8 11 19 3 18 1 0 1 93 8.60
2015-16 Bos 2 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 74 3 11 14 15 26 0 0 1 98 3.06
2017-18 Nsh 50 2 6 8 2 8 0 0 0 62 3.23
2018-19 Nsh 44 1 6 7 5 38 0 0 0 50 2.00
2019-20 Nsh 27 0 2 2 -8 11 0 0 0 40 0.00
2019-20 Anh 9 0 1 1 -7 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Tot 36 0 3 3 -15 15 0 0 0 58 0.00
2020-21 Buf 24 0 2 2 -10 19 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 383 22 62 84 -1 169 6 0 2 617 3.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 SJ 11 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
2013-14 SJ 2 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 0 2 2 -1 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 12 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 47 1 3 4 -5 10 0 0 0 38 2.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.