NHL Hockey

#26
Jeff Petry
G A Pts
12 29 41
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 12/9/1987
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 24:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Petry now has 29 assists on the season.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jeff Petry had 23:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jeff Petry had three assists in 27:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petry now has 28 assists on the season.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jeff Petry tallied one goal and one assist in 24:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Petry now has 12 goals and 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 22:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petry now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 21:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petry now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 21:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petry now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jeff Petry had 21:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jeff Petry had 19:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jeff Petry had two assists in 21:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petry now has 21 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 35 1 4 5 -12 10 0 0 0 41 2.44
2011-12 Edm 73 2 23 25 -7 26 1 0 0 111 1.80
2012-13 Edm 48 3 9 12 1 29 0 1 0 66 4.55
2013-14 Edm 80 7 10 17 -22 42 1 0 0 96 7.29
2014-15 Edm 59 4 11 15 -25 32 1 0 1 103 3.88
2014-15 Mon 19 3 4 7 -3 10 0 0 0 23 13.04
2014-15 Tot 78 7 15 22 -28 42 1 0 1 126 5.56
2015-16 Mon 51 5 11 16 -6 16 1 0 2 98 5.10
2016-17 Mon 80 8 20 28 3 22 2 0 1 172 4.65
2017-18 Mon 82 12 30 42 -30 28 6 0 2 178 6.74
2018-19 Mon 82 13 33 46 -5 28 3 0 4 172 7.56
2019-20 Mon 71 11 29 40 -10 26 3 1 3 158 6.96
2020-21 Mon 53 12 29 41 5 16 4 0 2 126 9.52
Career 733 81 213 294 -111 285 22 2 15 1344 6.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Mon 12 2 1 3 2 4 1 0 0 27 7.41
2016-17 Mon 6 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 Mon 10 2 1 3 1 6 0 0 2 15 13.33
Career 28 5 2 7 0 12 1 0 2 54 9.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.