NHL Hockey

#21
Cody Eakin
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-0 Born: 5/24/1991
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Cody Eakin had 15:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Cody Eakin had 14:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Cody Eakin had 13:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.