NHL Hockey

#68
Mike Hoffman
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1989
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 28 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST11:26 PM CST12:26 AM EST9:26 UAE0:26 ET2:26 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 13:48 of ice time in the Blues' 7-6 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hoffman now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 20:27 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 17:10 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mike Hoffman had two assists in 21:19 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hoffman now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Mike Hoffman tallied one goal and one assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has six goals and six assists on the season.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 14:42 of ice time in the Blues' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Mike Hoffman tallied one goal and one assist in 14:50 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has five goals and five assists on the season.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 14:08 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Ott 25 3 3 6 -2 2 1 0 0 61 4.92
2014-15 Ott 79 27 21 48 16 14 1 0 4 199 13.57
2015-16 Ott 78 29 30 59 1 18 9 0 3 242 11.98
2016-17 Ott 74 26 35 61 17 51 13 0 8 224 11.61
2017-18 Ott 82 22 34 56 -20 32 8 0 5 257 8.56
2018-19 Fla 82 36 34 70 -24 30 17 0 6 253 14.23
2019-20 Fla 69 29 30 59 -5 28 11 0 3 214 13.55
2020-21 StL 20 6 9 15 11 6 1 0 1 53 11.32
Career 513 178 196 374 -8 183 61 0 30 1509 11.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 1 2 3 -3 2 0 0 1 16 6.25
2016-17 Ott 19 6 5 11 3 10 1 0 1 49 12.24
2019-20 Fla 4 3 2 5 -1 4 2 0 0 8 37.50
Career 29 10 9 19 -1 16 3 0 2 73 13.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.