NHL Hockey

#11
Matt Calvert
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 12/24/1989
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Matt Calvert had 11:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Matt Calvert had 15:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 13:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 11:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Calvert now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 12:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cls 42 11 9 20 3 12 3 0 1 50 22.00
2011-12 Cls 13 0 3 3 -5 16 0 0 0 4 0.00
2012-13 Cls 42 9 7 16 -9 32 0 1 2 63 14.29
2013-14 Cls 56 9 15 24 -1 53 2 0 1 90 10.00
2014-15 Cls 56 13 10 23 1 28 0 0 3 93 13.98
2015-16 Cls 73 11 13 24 1 51 1 0 1 114 9.65
2016-17 Cls 65 10 5 15 -4 48 0 3 1 92 10.87
2017-18 Cls 69 9 15 24 -10 33 1 2 0 108 8.33
2018-19 Col 82 11 15 26 -10 58 1 0 0 141 7.80
2019-20 Col 5 0 3 3 3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 503 83 95 178 -31 331 8 6 9 761 10.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 2 2 4 2 4 0 1 1 13 15.38
2016-17 Cls 4 1 1 2 4 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Cls 6 3 1 4 4 4 0 1 1 15 20.00
2018-19 Col 8 0 4 4 3 18 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 24 6 8 14 13 30 0 2 2 48 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.