NHL Hockey

#90
Tomas Tatar
G A Pts
9 16 25
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1990
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Ilava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 6 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Tomas Tatar had an assist in 14:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tatar now has 16 assists on the season.
Dec. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 17:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 14:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 13:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored two goals in 15:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tatar now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 28 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Tomas Tatar had an assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Tatar now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Tomas Tatar had an assist in 15:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tatar now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 13:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 20 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 15:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 15:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Tomas Tatar had an assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tatar now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Tomas Tatar tallied one goal and three assists in 13:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tatar now has seven goals and 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored one goal in 14:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tatar now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Tomas Tatar had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tatar now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 10:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Tomas Tatar tallied one goal and one assist in 15:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tatar now has five goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 15:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Tomas Tatar tallied one goal and one assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tatar now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Tomas Tatar had an assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tatar now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Tomas Tatar had an assist in 18:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tatar now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 14:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored one goal in 16:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tatar now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Tomas Tatar had an assist in 16:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tatar now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 14:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 18:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Tomas Tatar tallied one goal and one assist in 18:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tatar now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Tomas Tatar had an assist in 16:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Tatar now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 14:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 17:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored one goal in 17:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tatar now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Det 9 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2012-13 Det 18 4 3 7 2 4 1 0 0 32 12.50
2013-14 Det 73 19 20 39 12 30 2 0 3 158 12.03
2014-15 Det 82 29 27 56 6 28 9 0 7 211 13.74
2015-16 Det 81 21 24 45 4 24 7 0 3 165 12.73
2016-17 Det 82 25 21 46 -8 26 5 0 5 166 15.06
2017-18 Det 62 16 12 28 -8 24 8 0 3 140 11.43
2017-18 VGK 20 4 2 6 -11 10 1 0 1 34 11.76
2017-18 Tot 82 20 14 34 -19 34 9 0 4 174 11.49
2018-19 Mon 80 25 33 58 21 34 4 0 4 195 12.82
2019-20 Mon 30 9 16 25 -3 22 3 0 0 74 12.16
Career 537 153 158 311 15 202 40 0 26 1181 12.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -3 8 0 0 0 19 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 3 1 4 -3 2 1 0 0 18 16.67
2015-16 Det 5 0 3 3 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 VGK 8 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 25 4 5 9 -4 14 1 0 0 49 8.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.