NHL Hockey

#53
Casey Cizikas
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 2/27/1991
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Casey Cizikas had an assist in 12:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cizikas now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 13:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Casey Cizikas had 13:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYI 15 0 4 4 1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 NYI 45 6 9 15 0 14 0 0 1 45 13.33
2013-14 NYI 80 6 10 16 -12 30 1 0 1 79 7.59
2014-15 NYI 70 9 9 18 -2 24 0 2 2 90 10.00
2015-16 NYI 80 8 21 29 4 31 0 1 4 84 9.52
2016-17 NYI 59 8 17 25 9 30 0 0 1 82 9.76
2017-18 NYI 64 7 10 17 -12 23 0 1 0 74 9.46
2018-19 NYI 73 20 13 33 22 36 0 2 3 111 18.02
2019-20 NYI 3 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 489 64 94 158 10 198 1 6 12 580 11.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 2 2 4 1 12 0 0 0 8 25.00
2014-15 NYI 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2015-16 NYI 11 0 3 3 -1 16 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 0 0 -6 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 32 3 5 8 -5 34 0 0 0 41 7.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.