NHL Hockey

#14
Richard Panik
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 2/7/1991
Position: LWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Martin, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Richard Panik had an assist in 12:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panik now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Richard Panik had 8:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Richard Panik had 11:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Richard Panik had 11:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Richard Panik scored one goal in 13:10 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panik now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Richard Panik had 12:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Richard Panik had 10:42 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Richard Panik had 13:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Richard Panik had two assists in 11:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Panik now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 25 5 4 9 -2 4 1 0 1 34 14.71
2013-14 TB 50 3 10 13 -9 21 0 0 0 56 5.36
2014-15 Tor 76 11 6 17 -8 49 2 0 1 87 12.64
2015-16 Chi 30 6 2 8 4 6 0 0 1 39 15.38
2016-17 Chi 82 22 22 44 14 58 4 0 5 155 14.19
2017-18 Chi 37 6 10 16 3 26 3 0 0 70 8.57
2017-18 Ari 35 8 11 19 4 12 1 0 0 66 12.12
2017-18 Tot 72 14 21 35 7 38 4 0 0 136 10.29
2018-19 Ari 75 14 19 33 -3 44 0 1 2 140 10.00
2019-20 Was 59 9 13 22 16 36 0 0 1 67 13.43
2020-21 Was 22 2 5 7 -4 14 1 0 0 30 6.67
Career 491 86 102 188 15 270 12 1 11 744 11.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Chi 6 0 3 3 0 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 1 0 1 -2 6 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 20 1 4 5 -7 18 0 0 0 28 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.