NHL Hockey

#24
Richard Panik
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/7/1991
Position: LWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Martin, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Richard Panik had 12:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Richard Panik had 8:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 2 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Richard Panik had 10:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 25 5 4 9 -2 4 1 0 1 34 14.71
2013-14 TB 50 3 10 13 -9 21 0 0 0 56 5.36
2014-15 Tor 76 11 6 17 -8 49 2 0 1 87 12.64
2015-16 Chi 30 6 2 8 4 6 0 0 1 39 15.38
2016-17 Chi 82 22 22 44 14 58 4 0 5 155 14.19
2017-18 Chi 37 6 10 16 3 26 3 0 0 70 8.57
2017-18 Ari 35 8 11 19 4 12 1 0 0 66 12.12
2017-18 Tot 72 14 21 35 7 38 4 0 0 136 10.29
2018-19 Ari 75 14 19 33 -3 44 0 1 2 140 10.00
2019-20 Was 59 9 13 22 16 36 0 0 1 67 13.43
2020-21 Was 36 3 6 9 -9 16 1 0 0 40 7.50
2020-21 Det 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Tot 37 3 6 9 -10 16 1 0 0 40 7.50
Career 506 87 103 190 9 272 12 1 11 754 11.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Chi 6 0 3 3 0 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 1 0 1 -2 6 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 20 1 4 5 -7 18 0 0 0 28 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.