NHL Hockey

#13
Kyle Clifford
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 1/13/1991
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Ayr, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 11:19 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE23:18 ET1:18 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 9:53 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Kyle Clifford had an assist in 11:34 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Clifford now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 28 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST11:26 PM CST12:26 AM EST9:26 UAE0:26 ET2:26 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 6:51 of ice time in the Blues' 7-6 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 9:04 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 10:34 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 12:25 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 9:58 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 76 7 7 14 -10 141 0 0 0 69 10.14
2011-12 LA 81 5 7 12 -5 123 0 0 2 88 5.68
2012-13 LA 48 7 7 14 1 51 0 0 1 56 12.50
2013-14 LA 71 3 5 8 6 81 0 0 0 74 4.05
2014-15 LA 80 6 9 15 5 87 0 0 1 117 5.13
2015-16 LA 56 3 6 9 -1 55 0 0 0 68 4.41
2016-17 LA 73 6 6 12 -2 92 0 0 0 122 4.92
2017-18 LA 50 6 4 10 -4 48 0 0 0 81 7.41
2018-19 LA 72 11 10 21 4 96 1 0 2 115 9.57
2019-20 LA 53 6 8 14 -6 45 0 0 0 89 6.74
2019-20 Tor 16 1 2 3 -1 23 0 0 0 21 4.76
2019-20 Tot 69 7 10 17 -7 68 0 0 0 110 6.36
2020-21 StL 21 3 1 4 1 12 0 0 0 31 9.68
Career 697 64 72 136 -12 854 1 0 6 931 6.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 6 3 2 5 -2 7 0 0 1 9 33.33
2011-12 LA 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 LA 14 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2013-14 LA 24 1 6 7 -2 39 0 0 0 22 4.55
2015-16 LA 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 60 4 11 15 -7 62 0 0 1 59 6.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.