NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 19 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Sharks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 11-1-2 on the season with a 2.11 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped all 16 shots he faced in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Friday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 10-1-2 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. The victory pushed him to 9-1-2 on the season with a 2.31 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Friday. The victory pushed him to 8-1-2 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .912 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Ott 8 340 3.52 1 4 0 - 1 0 20 178 0.888
2011-12 Ott 5 299 2.01 3 2 0 - 0 1 10 154 0.935
2012-13 Ott 12 734 2.20 5 3 4 - 0 0 27 424 0.936
2013-14 Ott 36 1942 3.06 12 15 6 - 5 1 99 1141 0.913
2014-15 Ott 25 1471 3.02 9 12 3 - 3 0 74 779 0.905
2015-16 Buf 21 1164 2.47 5 9 5 - 2 1 48 634 0.924
2016-17 Buf 59 3405 2.68 23 26 8 - 6 2 152 1910 0.920
2017-18 Buf 53 2852 3.01 14 26 9 - 10 3 143 1560 0.908
2018-19 NYI 46 2615 2.13 25 13 5 - 4 6 93 1323 0.930
2019-20 Chi 33 1875 3.01 16 10 5 - 4 0 94 1152 0.918
2019-20 VGK 3 180 1.67 3 0 0 - 0 1 5 83 0.940
2019-20 Tot 36 2055 2.89 19 10 5 - 4 1 99 1235 0.920
2020-21 VGK 14 853 2.11 11 1 2 - 1 1 30 372 0.919
Career 315 17734 2.69 127 121 47 - 36 16 795 9710 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Ott 2 49 2.45 0 1 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
2018-19 NYI 8 449 2.00 4 4 0 - 2 0 15 233 0.936
2019-20 VGK 16 965 1.99 9 7 0 - 3 4 32 386 0.917
Career 26 1464 2.01 13 12 0 - 5 4 49 644 0.924

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.