NHL Hockey

#63
Evgenii Dadonov
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 3/12/1989
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, USSR

Latest News
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 15:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 13:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 18:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov tallied one goal and one assist in 15:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dadonov now has four goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov tallied one goal and one assist in 20:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dadonov now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 11 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov tallied one goal and one assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dadonov now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov scored one goal in 14:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Dadonov now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 18:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 16:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.