NHL Hockey

#78
T.J. Brodie
G A Pts
0 6 6
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 6/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Chatham, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 22:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodie now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 21:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 21:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 21:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 17:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
Feb. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 20:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodie now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 25:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodie now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 23:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 22:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cgy 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Cgy 54 2 12 14 3 14 1 0 2 44 4.55
2012-13 Cgy 47 2 12 14 -9 8 0 0 0 44 4.55
2013-14 Cgy 81 4 27 31 0 20 1 0 2 104 3.85
2014-15 Cgy 81 11 30 41 15 30 3 1 3 133 8.27
2015-16 Cgy 70 6 39 45 4 18 2 0 1 79 7.59
2016-17 Cgy 82 6 30 36 -16 24 1 1 2 78 7.69
2017-18 Cgy 73 4 28 32 -16 18 1 0 0 118 3.39
2018-19 Cgy 79 9 25 34 29 24 1 1 1 102 8.82
2019-20 Cgy 64 4 15 19 7 36 0 0 1 65 6.15
2020-21 Tor 22 0 6 6 9 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 656 48 224 272 23 196 10 3 12 787 6.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 1 4 5 3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 0 2 -1 6 0 0 0 6 33.33
2019-20 Cgy 10 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 30 4 11 15 1 14 0 0 0 34 11.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.