NHL Hockey

#21
Kyle Palmieri
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 2/1/1991
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Smithtown, New York

Latest News
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Kyle Palmieri scored one goal in 14:39 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palmieri now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 19:56 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 18:00 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Kyle Palmieri scored one goal in 17:11 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Palmieri now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 16:48 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Kyle Palmieri scored one goal in 14:51 of ice time in the Devils' 7-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palmieri now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had an assist in 16:51 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Palmieri now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.