NHL Hockey

#20
Chris Kreider
G A Pts
9 2 11
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Boxford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Chris Kreider had 17:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Chris Kreider tallied one goal and one assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kreider now has nine goals and two assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Chris Kreider had a hat trick in 19:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kreider now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 16:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kreider now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Chris Kreider had 16:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Chris Kreider had an assist in 15:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kreider now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Chris Kreider had 20:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Chris Kreider had 18:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 23 2 1 3 -1 6 0 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 NYR 66 17 20 37 14 72 6 0 0 136 12.50
2014-15 NYR 80 21 25 46 24 88 7 0 5 180 11.67
2015-16 NYR 79 21 22 43 10 58 5 0 3 158 13.29
2016-17 NYR 75 28 25 53 6 58 6 0 4 186 15.05
2017-18 NYR 58 16 21 37 -2 44 7 0 0 137 11.68
2018-19 NYR 79 28 24 52 4 57 7 0 2 201 13.93
2019-20 NYR 63 24 21 45 13 58 9 0 5 156 15.38
2020-21 NYR 19 9 2 11 -8 19 5 0 1 37 24.32
Career 542 166 161 327 60 460 52 0 20 1210 13.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 18 5 2 7 -4 6 2 0 2 29 17.24
2012-13 NYR 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
2013-14 NYR 15 5 8 13 -2 14 3 0 1 29 17.24
2014-15 NYR 19 7 2 9 -1 14 2 0 2 38 18.42
2015-16 NYR 5 2 0 2 1 6 1 0 0 10 20.00
2016-17 NYR 12 3 1 4 1 18 1 0 0 30 10.00
2019-20 NYR 3 1 1 2 0 6 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 80 24 15 39 -5 64 9 0 6 153 15.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.