NHL Hockey

#2
Nick Leddy
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Nick Leddy had 20:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nick Leddy had 18:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nick Leddy had 21:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nick Leddy had 20:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nick Leddy had 21:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.