NHL Hockey

#2
Nick Leddy
G A Pts
1 11 12
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nick Leddy had two assists in 22:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Leddy now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 18:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Leddy now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Nick Leddy had 22:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 20:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Leddy now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 16 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 24:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Leddy now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 15 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Leddy now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nick Leddy had 19:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 23:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Leddy now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Nick Leddy had 22:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 46 4 3 7 -3 4 0 0 0 37 10.81
2011-12 Chi 82 3 34 37 -12 10 0 0 0 94 3.19
2012-13 Chi 48 6 12 18 15 10 2 0 2 65 9.23
2013-14 Chi 82 7 24 31 10 10 4 0 1 123 5.69
2014-15 NYI 78 10 27 37 18 14 1 0 1 120 8.33
2015-16 NYI 81 5 35 40 -9 25 3 0 1 121 4.13
2016-17 NYI 81 11 35 46 -3 12 3 0 1 137 8.03
2017-18 NYI 80 10 32 42 -42 20 4 0 1 153 6.54
2018-19 NYI 82 4 22 26 0 18 0 0 0 116 3.45
2019-20 NYI 60 3 18 21 -1 14 1 0 0 72 4.17
2020-21 NYI 19 1 11 12 -3 0 1 0 0 32 3.13
Career 739 64 253 317 -30 137 19 0 7 1070 5.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Chi 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Chi 23 0 2 2 -8 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
2013-14 Chi 18 1 4 5 -3 6 1 0 0 18 5.56
2014-15 NYI 7 0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 NYI 8 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 NYI 22 3 4 7 7 0 1 0 0 26 11.54
Career 102 7 20 27 -4 10 2 0 0 130 5.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.