NHL Hockey

#7
Dmitry Kulikov
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Lipetsk, USSR

Latest News
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 22:51 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 21:12 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 17:43 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:34 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 22:08 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 23:15 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 22:45 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 20:18 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 22:08 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 21:48 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:17 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 shootout win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 20:14 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 16:52 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kulikov now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 17:49 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:06 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:40 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov scored one goal in 22:35 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kulikov now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 18:41 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulikov now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Fla 68 3 13 16 -5 32 1 0 0 87 3.45
2010-11 Fla 72 6 20 26 -5 45 1 0 1 83 7.23
2011-12 Fla 58 4 24 28 -5 36 2 0 1 104 3.85
2012-13 Fla 34 3 7 10 -5 22 2 0 2 52 5.77
2013-14 Fla 81 8 11 19 -26 66 2 1 0 127 6.30
2014-15 Fla 73 3 19 22 0 48 1 0 0 83 3.61
2015-16 Fla 74 1 16 17 8 51 0 0 1 99 1.01
2016-17 Buf 47 2 3 5 -26 26 1 0 0 42 4.76
2017-18 Wpg 62 3 8 11 6 22 0 0 1 48 6.25
2018-19 Wpg 57 0 6 6 4 47 0 0 0 40 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 19 1 2 3 0 16 0 0 0 26 3.85
Career 645 34 129 163 -54 411 10 1 6 791 4.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2015-16 Fla 6 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2017-18 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 20 1 4 5 -1 14 0 0 0 31 3.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.