NHL Hockey

#44
Calvin de Haan
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 5/9/1991
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Carp, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 12:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 19:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Calvin de Haan had an assist in 21:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. de Haan now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Calvin de Haan had an assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. de Haan now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Calvin de Haan had an assist in 19:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. de Haan now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 17:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 18:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYI 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 NYI 51 3 13 16 -7 30 1 0 1 71 4.23
2014-15 NYI 65 1 11 12 3 24 0 1 0 92 1.09
2015-16 NYI 72 2 14 16 3 20 0 0 0 102 1.96
2016-17 NYI 82 5 20 25 15 36 1 0 1 116 4.31
2017-18 NYI 33 1 11 12 11 8 0 0 0 44 2.27
2018-19 Car 74 1 13 14 1 20 0 0 1 102 0.98
2019-20 Chi 29 1 5 6 10 10 0 0 0 42 2.38
2020-21 Chi 25 1 4 5 -4 8 0 0 1 33 3.03
Career 432 15 91 106 33 156 2 1 4 604 2.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 0 2 2 -5 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Car 12 1 0 1 3 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 Chi 9 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 37 1 4 5 -3 6 0 0 0 33 3.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.