NHL Hockey

#91
Nazem Kadri
G A Pts
11 20 31
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 16:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kadri now has 21 assists on the season.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 14:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 14:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kadri now has 20 assists on the season.
May 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 18:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 17:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 16:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has 19 assists on the season.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored one goal in 15:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has 11 goals on the season.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 14:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 14:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 18:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 15:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 Tor 29 3 9 12 -3 8 0 0 0 51 5.88
2011-12 Tor 21 5 2 7 2 8 1 0 1 28 17.86
2012-13 Tor 48 18 26 44 15 23 5 0 1 107 16.82
2013-14 Tor 78 20 30 50 -11 67 7 0 2 148 13.51
2014-15 Tor 73 18 21 39 -7 28 3 1 1 176 10.23
2015-16 Tor 76 17 28 45 -15 73 4 0 2 260 6.54
2016-17 Tor 82 32 29 61 -7 95 12 0 6 236 13.56
2017-18 Tor 80 32 23 55 2 42 12 0 3 211 15.17
2018-19 Tor 73 16 28 44 -2 43 4 0 5 184 8.70
2019-20 Col 51 19 17 36 7 97 4 0 1 133 14.29
2020-21 Col 55 11 20 31 -7 34 3 0 3 169 6.51
Career 667 191 233 424 -27 518 55 1 25 1703 11.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 1 3 4 5 10 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 Tor 6 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
2017-18 Tor 4 0 2 2 0 19 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Tor 2 1 1 2 1 19 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Col 15 9 9 18 3 10 6 0 5 56 16.07
Career 34 12 16 28 9 66 6 0 5 99 12.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.