NHL Hockey

#10
Brayden Schenn
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 8/22/1991
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 17:50 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schenn now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Brayden Schenn tallied one goal and one assist in 19:30 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schenn now has four goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 17:44 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schenn now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 17:12 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schenn now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 17:22 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schenn now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 18:19 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 LA 8 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Phi 54 12 6 18 -7 34 4 0 3 97 12.37
2012-13 Phi 47 8 18 26 -8 24 2 0 0 79 10.13
2013-14 Phi 82 20 21 41 0 54 4 0 6 178 11.24
2014-15 Phi 82 18 29 47 -5 34 7 0 6 156 11.54
2015-16 Phi 80 26 33 59 3 33 11 0 5 178 14.61
2016-17 Phi 79 25 30 55 -13 38 17 0 7 178 14.04
2017-18 StL 82 28 42 70 10 56 8 0 8 210 13.33
2018-19 StL 72 17 37 54 3 40 4 0 5 159 10.69
2019-20 StL 6 5 2 7 -4 2 0 0 0 14 35.71
Career 593 159 220 379 -23 315 57 0 40 1260 12.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 6 9 -3 8 2 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 Phi 7 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 2 7 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 StL 26 5 7 12 -2 14 1 0 0 57 8.77
Career 50 8 18 26 -5 37 3 0 0 87 9.20

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.