NHL Hockey

#10
Brayden Schenn
G A Pts
12 16 28
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 8/22/1991
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 22 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 18:52 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 17:15 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 19:46 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Brayden Schenn had an assist in 19:50 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schenn now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Brayden Schenn had an assist in 15:12 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schenn now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 16:27 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 LA 8 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Phi 54 12 6 18 -7 34 4 0 3 97 12.37
2012-13 Phi 47 8 18 26 -8 24 2 0 0 79 10.13
2013-14 Phi 82 20 21 41 0 54 4 0 6 178 11.24
2014-15 Phi 82 18 29 47 -5 34 7 0 6 156 11.54
2015-16 Phi 80 26 33 59 3 33 11 0 5 178 14.61
2016-17 Phi 79 25 30 55 -13 38 17 0 7 178 14.04
2017-18 StL 82 28 42 70 10 56 8 0 8 210 13.33
2018-19 StL 72 17 37 54 3 40 4 0 5 159 10.69
2019-20 StL 71 25 33 58 3 44 10 0 4 138 18.12
2020-21 StL 43 12 16 28 -2 25 3 0 0 95 12.63
Career 701 191 267 458 -18 382 70 0 44 1479 12.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 6 9 -3 8 2 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 Phi 7 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 2 7 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 StL 26 5 7 12 -2 14 1 0 0 57 8.77
2019-20 StL 9 2 3 5 -2 6 0 0 1 23 8.70
Career 59 10 21 31 -7 43 3 0 1 110 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.