NHL Hockey

#4
Carl Gunnarsson
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 11/9/1986
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Orebro, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 15:31 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 12:35 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had an assist in 15:10 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gunnarsson now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 15:04 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson scored one goal in 14:26 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gunnarsson now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 12:06 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had an assist in 14:29 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gunnarsson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 14:30 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 17:17 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 18:33 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 12:39 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had an assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gunnarsson now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 43 3 12 15 8 10 0 0 0 45 6.67
2010-11 Tor 68 4 16 20 -2 14 1 0 1 69 5.80
2011-12 Tor 76 4 15 19 -9 20 0 0 0 89 4.49
2012-13 Tor 37 1 14 15 5 14 0 0 0 28 3.57
2013-14 Tor 80 3 14 17 12 34 0 0 1 48 6.25
2014-15 StL 61 2 10 12 10 2 0 0 0 54 3.70
2015-16 StL 72 3 6 9 7 31 1 0 0 51 5.88
2016-17 StL 56 0 6 6 -5 4 0 0 0 32 0.00
2017-18 StL 63 5 4 9 15 22 0 0 2 59 8.47
2018-19 StL 25 3 4 7 8 6 0 0 1 21 14.29
2019-20 StL 12 1 3 4 1 6 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 593 29 104 133 50 163 2 0 5 504 5.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 0 1 1 -7 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 StL 6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 StL 19 0 2 2 5 7 0 0 0 10 0.00
2016-17 StL 11 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 StL 19 1 2 3 6 4 0 0 1 6 16.67
Career 62 1 5 6 4 13 0 0 1 28 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.