NHL Hockey

#21
Tyler Bozak
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 3/19/1986
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 22 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Tyler Bozak had two assists in 16:03 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bozak now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Tyler Bozak scored one goal in 15:13 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bozak now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Tyler Bozak had an assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bozak now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Tyler Bozak had an assist in 16:38 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bozak now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Tyler Bozak had two assists in 15:22 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bozak now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 16:40 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.