NHL Hockey

#7
Colton Sceviour
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/20/1989
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Red Deer, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Colton Sceviour had an assist in 14:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 14:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 13:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 8:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 12:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Colton Sceviour had an assist in 13:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 12:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Dal 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Dal 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Dal 26 8 4 12 -3 4 2 0 2 69 11.59
2014-15 Dal 71 9 17 26 1 13 0 0 2 113 7.96
2015-16 Dal 71 11 12 23 6 21 1 0 1 125 8.80
2016-17 Fla 80 9 15 24 -16 25 1 3 1 172 5.23
2017-18 Fla 76 11 13 24 6 24 0 1 2 141 7.80
2018-19 Fla 59 5 10 15 -2 15 0 0 0 116 4.31
2019-20 Fla 8 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 393 53 74 127 -11 104 4 4 8 748 7.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
2015-16 Dal 11 2 3 5 1 0 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 17 3 5 8 3 0 0 0 0 32 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.