NHL Hockey

#55
Jason Demers
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1988
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Dorval, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Jason Demers had 15:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Jason Demers had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Demers now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Jason Demers had 20:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Jason Demers had two assists in 17:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Demers now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Jason Demers had 16:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Jason Demers had 17:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Jason Demers had an assist in 22:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Demers now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST2:19 PM CST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET17:19 BRT - Jason Demers had 20:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 4 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST2:17 PM CST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET17:17 BRT - Jason Demers had 19:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 51 4 17 21 5 21 3 0 1 52 7.69
2010-11 SJ 75 2 22 24 19 28 0 0 0 105 1.90
2011-12 SJ 57 4 9 13 -8 22 2 0 1 73 5.48
2012-13 SJ 22 1 2 3 -4 10 0 0 0 27 3.70
2013-14 SJ 75 5 29 34 14 30 1 0 0 105 4.76
2014-15 SJ 20 0 3 3 -6 8 0 0 0 20 0.00
2014-15 Dal 61 5 17 22 3 63 2 0 2 79 6.33
2014-15 Tot 81 5 20 25 -3 71 2 0 2 99 5.05
2015-16 Dal 62 7 16 23 16 72 3 1 1 94 7.45
2016-17 Fla 81 9 19 28 -14 53 0 0 2 98 9.18
2017-18 Ari 69 6 14 20 -4 37 0 0 2 95 6.32
2018-19 Ari 35 2 6 8 9 12 0 0 2 39 5.13
2019-20 Ari 50 0 11 11 5 25 0 0 0 53 0.00
2020-21 Ari 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 659 45 165 210 34 381 11 1 11 841 5.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 15 1 4 5 0 8 1 0 0 12 8.33
2010-11 SJ 13 2 1 3 -1 8 0 0 0 20 10.00
2011-12 SJ 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 SJ 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 SJ 7 0 1 1 -4 12 0 0 0 10 0.00
2015-16 Dal 13 0 3 3 1 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Ari 9 0 4 4 5 8 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 61 3 13 16 0 48 1 0 0 67 4.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.