NHL Hockey

#38
Micheal Haley
G A Pts
- - -
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 3/30/1986
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
May 21 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Micheal Haley had 12:27 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST3:03 PM CST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET18:03 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-0 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Micheal Haley had 5:50 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Micheal Haley had 5:27 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Micheal Haley had 4:48 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Micheal Haley had 9:17 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:29 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Micheal Haley had 4:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Micheal Haley had 3:43 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE0:35 ET1:35 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:33 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE0:39 ET1:39 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:03 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Micheal Haley scored one goal in 12:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Haley now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 4 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Micheal Haley had 9:06 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:16 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:20 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Micheal Haley had 9:48 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Micheal Haley had 10:16 of ice time in the Sharks' 7-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:06 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:07 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 12 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:24 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 11 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Micheal Haley had 12:26 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 9 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET19:33 BRT - Micheal Haley had 5:25 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Micheal Haley had 10:17 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE23:28 ET1:28 BRT - Micheal Haley had two assists in 9:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Haley now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 2 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET2:10 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:55 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:33 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Micheal Haley had 4:06 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST5:36 PM CST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET20:36 BRT - Micheal Haley had 13:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:28 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET22:49 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Micheal Haley had an assist in 7:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haley now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 22 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Micheal Haley had 9:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Micheal Haley had 5:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Micheal Haley had 5:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Micheal Haley had 9:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-0 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Micheal Haley had 5:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Micheal Haley had an assist in 11:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haley now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 19 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Micheal Haley scored one goal in 9:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haley now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Haley will be away from the team indefinitely while taking part in the NHL and NHL Players Association's player assistance program for undisclosed reasons.
Analysis: The 32-year-old led the NHL with 212 penalty minutes last season, while scoring three goals and adding six assists. The NHL says it will have no further comment on the circumstances surrounding Haley being away from the team.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 2 0 0 0 -3 9 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 NYI 27 2 1 3 -4 85 0 0 0 13 15.38
2011-12 NYI 14 0 0 0 -1 57 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 NYR 9 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 SJ 4 0 0 0 -1 11 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 SJ 16 1 0 1 -2 48 0 0 0 10 10.00
2016-17 SJ 58 2 10 12 6 128 0 0 1 37 5.41
2017-18 Fla 75 3 6 9 -13 212 0 0 1 55 5.45
2018-19 Fla 24 1 2 3 -2 30 0 0 0 20 5.00
2018-19 SJ 19 1 2 3 0 45 0 0 0 14 7.14
2018-19 Tot 43 2 4 6 -2 75 0 0 0 34 5.88
Career 248 10 21 31 -21 637 0 0 2 167 5.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 SJ 11 0 0 0 -1 18 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 13 0 0 0 -2 18 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.