NHL Hockey

#22
Dale Weise
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 8/5/1988
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 8 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET1:59 BRT - Dale Weise had 11:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Dale Weise had 9:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 6 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET2:08 BRT - Dale Weise had 11:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Dale Weise had 7:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Dale Weise had 10:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Dale Weise had 10:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Dale Weise had 10:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Dale Weise had 8:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Dale Weise had 10:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Dale Weise had 8:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Dale Weise had 12:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Dale Weise had 12:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Dale Weise had 11:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Dale Weise had 14:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Dale Weise had 7:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Dale Weise had 11:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Dale Weise had 9:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Dale Weise had 10:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Dale Weise scored one goal in 11:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Weise now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 23 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Dale Weise had 9:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Dale Weise had an assist in 8:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weise now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Dale Weise had 9:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Dale Weise had 11:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Dale Weise had 10:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Dale Weise had 11:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Dale Weise scored one goal in 13:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Weise now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 9 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST3:56 PM CST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET19:56 BRT - Dale Weise had 15:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Dale Weise scored one goal in 14:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weise now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 6 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Dale Weise had 9:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Dale Weise scored one goal in 11:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weise now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Dale Weise had 17:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Dale Weise had 14:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 23 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST2:03 PM CST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)15:03 ET18:03 BRT - Dale Weise had 15:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Dale Weise had 12:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 17 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Dale Weise had 13:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Dale Weise had 9:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Dale Weise had 14:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Dale Weise had 13:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Dale Weise tallied one goal and one assist in 14:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 overtime win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weise now has one goal and five assists on the season.
Nov. 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Dale Weise had 17:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET2:14 BRT - Dale Weise had an assist in 12:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weise now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Dale Weise had an assist in 15:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weise now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 30 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Dale Weise had 14:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Dale Weise had 13:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Dale Weise had 10:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Dale Weise had 10:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 11:52 AM MST12:52 PM CST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET15:52 BRT - Dale Weise had 8:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Dale Weise had 9:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Dale Weise had 12:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET18:34 GMT2:34 11:34 AM MST12:34 PM CST1:34 PM EST22:34 UAE14:34 ET15:34 BRT - Dale Weise had 11:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Dale Weise had two assists in 11:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weise now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.