NHL Hockey

#74
John Carlson
G A Pts
5 12 17
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 1/10/1990
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Natick, Massachusetts

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - John Carlson had two assists in 22:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Carlson now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - John Carlson had an assist in 22:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carlson now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - John Carlson tallied one goal and one assist in 21:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carlson now has five goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - John Carlson had 25:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - John Carlson had 23:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - John Carlson had 25:42 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 14 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST4:01 PM CST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET20:01 BRT - John Carlson had an assist in 27:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Carlson now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 7 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST12:54 PM CST1:54 PM EST22:54 UAE13:54 ET16:54 BRT - John Carlson had 23:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.