NHL Hockey

#74
John Carlson
G A Pts
10 32 42
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 1/10/1990
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Natick, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 18 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - John Carlson had 25:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -5 for the game.
Apr. 17 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 11:16 AM MST12:16 PM CST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE14:16 ET15:16 BRT - John Carlson 22:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carlson now has 32 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - John Carlson had an assist in 23:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carlson now has 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 13 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - John Carlson had two assists in 21:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carlson now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - John Carlson had 22:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-1 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - John Carlson had an assist in 22:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Carlson now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - John Carlson had two assists in 28:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Carlson now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - John Carlson had 25:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - John Carlson had 23:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - John Carlson scored one goal in 23:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carlson now has 10 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 22 1 5 6 11 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2010-11 Was 82 7 30 37 21 44 1 0 3 144 4.86
2011-12 Was 82 9 23 32 -15 22 4 0 0 152 5.92
2012-13 Was 48 6 16 22 11 18 0 0 0 97 6.19
2013-14 Was 82 10 27 37 -3 22 5 0 0 208 4.81
2014-15 Was 82 12 43 55 11 28 3 1 3 193 6.22
2015-16 Was 56 8 31 39 16 14 2 0 4 124 6.45
2016-17 Was 72 9 28 37 7 10 3 0 3 180 5.00
2017-18 Was 82 15 53 68 0 32 4 0 4 237 6.33
2018-19 Was 80 13 57 70 21 34 3 0 1 185 7.03
2019-20 Was 69 15 60 75 12 26 2 0 6 189 7.94
2020-21 Was 46 10 32 42 -7 10 3 0 1 114 8.77
Career 803 115 405 520 85 268 30 1 25 1844 6.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 7 1 3 4 6 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2010-11 Was 9 2 1 3 -2 4 0 0 0 23 8.70
2011-12 Was 14 2 3 5 -1 8 1 0 0 27 7.41
2012-13 Was 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
2014-15 Was 14 1 5 6 3 4 1 0 0 41 2.44
2015-16 Was 12 5 7 12 -2 4 4 0 1 49 10.20
2016-17 Was 13 2 2 4 1 4 2 0 0 38 5.26
2017-18 Was 24 5 15 20 11 8 4 0 0 80 6.25
2018-19 Was 7 0 5 5 0 6 0 0 0 23 0.00
2019-20 Was 5 0 6 6 -11 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 112 18 48 66 1 44 12 0 1 327 5.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.