NHL Hockey

#63
Tyler Ennis
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-9 Born: 10/6/1989
Position: LWWeight: 161 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 11:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 10:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 11:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 11:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 11:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-3 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Tyler Ennis had an assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ennis now has six assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.