NHL Hockey

#51
Jake Gardiner
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1990
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Minnetonka, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 16:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jake Gardiner had an assist in 12:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gardiner now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 19:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jake Gardiner had an assist in 18:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gardiner now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jake Gardiner had two assists in 12:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gardiner now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 13:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.