NHL Hockey

#51
Jake Gardiner
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1990
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Minnetonka, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 18:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 12:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 14:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 14:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Tor 75 7 23 30 -2 18 1 0 0 79 8.86
2012-13 Tor 12 0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 Tor 80 10 21 31 -3 19 2 1 1 136 7.35
2014-15 Tor 79 4 20 24 -23 24 0 0 0 100 4.00
2015-16 Tor 79 7 24 31 -15 32 1 0 2 122 5.74
2016-17 Tor 82 9 34 43 24 34 2 0 2 127 7.09
2017-18 Tor 82 5 47 52 9 32 1 0 0 133 3.76
2018-19 Tor 62 3 27 30 19 26 0 0 0 78 3.85
2019-20 Car 68 4 20 24 -24 30 1 0 2 87 4.60
2020-21 Car 21 0 7 7 2 9 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 640 49 227 276 -13 224 8 1 7 893 5.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 6 1 4 5 -3 0 1 0 0 9 11.11
2016-17 Tor 6 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Tor 7 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Car 6 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 32 2 11 13 -9 8 1 0 0 42 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.