NHL Hockey

#65
Erik Karlsson
G A Pts
0 6 6
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/31/1990
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Landsbro, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Erik Karlsson had two assists in 28:36 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Karlsson now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Erik Karlsson had an assist in 24:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Karlsson now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Erik Karlsson had an assist in 23:35 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Karlsson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Erik Karlsson had an assist in 24:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Karlsson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Erik Karlsson had 27:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Erik Karlsson had an assist in 27:41 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Karlsson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Erik Karlsson had 27:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Ott 60 5 21 26 -5 24 1 0 0 112 4.46
2010-11 Ott 75 13 32 45 -30 50 4 0 4 182 7.14
2011-12 Ott 81 19 59 78 16 42 3 0 5 261 7.28
2012-13 Ott 17 6 8 14 8 8 2 1 2 79 7.59
2013-14 Ott 82 20 54 74 -15 36 5 0 1 257 7.78
2014-15 Ott 82 21 45 66 7 42 6 0 3 292 7.19
2015-16 Ott 82 16 66 82 -2 50 1 0 3 248 6.45
2016-17 Ott 77 17 54 71 10 28 4 0 5 218 7.80
2017-18 Ott 71 9 53 62 -25 36 3 0 2 196 4.59
2018-19 SJ 53 3 42 45 6 22 2 0 1 169 1.78
2019-20 SJ 7 0 6 6 -9 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 687 129 440 569 -39 338 31 1 26 2027 6.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Ott 6 1 5 6 -4 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Ott 7 1 0 1 0 4 1 0 0 31 3.23
2012-13 Ott 10 1 7 8 0 6 0 0 0 28 3.57
2014-15 Ott 6 1 3 4 -2 2 1 0 0 17 5.88
2016-17 Ott 19 2 16 18 13 10 0 0 2 53 3.77
2018-19 SJ 19 2 14 16 -3 8 0 0 1 51 3.92
Career 67 8 45 53 4 34 3 0 3 192 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.