NHL Hockey

#91
Steven Stamkos
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 2/7/1990
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 15:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stamkos now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 15:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Stamkos now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 18:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stamkos now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 15:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 20:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Stamkos now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Steven Stamkos scored one goal in 17:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stamkos now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 19:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stamkos now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 17:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 21:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stamkos now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Steven Stamkos tallied one goal and one assist in 16:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stamkos now has four goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 21:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Steven Stamkos tallied one goal and three assists in 20:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stamkos now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Steven Stamkos scored one goal in 20:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stamkos now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Steven Stamkos scored one goal in 22:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stamkos now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 17:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 TB 79 23 23 46 -13 39 9 0 1 181 12.71
2009-10 TB 82 51 44 95 -2 38 24 1 5 297 17.17
2010-11 TB 82 45 46 91 3 74 17 0 8 272 16.54
2011-12 TB 82 60 37 97 7 66 12 0 12 303 19.80
2012-13 TB 48 29 28 57 -4 32 10 0 2 157 18.47
2013-14 TB 37 25 15 40 9 18 9 1 5 124 20.16
2014-15 TB 82 43 29 72 2 49 13 0 6 268 16.04
2015-16 TB 77 36 28 64 3 38 14 1 8 216 16.67
2016-17 TB 17 9 11 20 3 14 3 0 1 58 15.52
2017-18 TB 78 27 59 86 18 72 15 0 1 212 12.74
2018-19 TB 82 45 53 98 4 37 19 2 6 234 19.23
2019-20 TB 15 5 10 15 -6 2 3 0 2 47 10.64
Career 761 398 383 781 24 479 148 5 57 2369 16.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 6 7 13 -5 6 3 0 1 46 13.04
2013-14 TB 4 2 2 4 1 6 0 0 0 14 14.29
2014-15 TB 26 7 11 18 2 20 2 0 1 65 10.77
2015-16 TB 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 7 9 16 -1 4 6 0 0 38 18.42
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -8 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 70 23 30 53 -12 38 11 0 2 175 13.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.