NHL Hockey

#91
Steven Stamkos
G A Pts
11 11 22
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 2/7/1990
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST3:17 PM CST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET18:17 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 20:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stamkos now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 21:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Steven Stamkos scored one goal in 18:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stamkos now has 11 goals on the season.
Mar. 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET0:08 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 15:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stamkos now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Steven Stamkos tallied one goal and one assist in 15:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stamkos now has 10 goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 16:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 16:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 16:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Steven Stamkos tallied one goal and one assist in 17:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stamkos now has nine goals and eight assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 16:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 TB 79 23 23 46 -13 39 9 0 1 181 12.71
2009-10 TB 82 51 44 95 -2 38 24 1 5 297 17.17
2010-11 TB 82 45 46 91 3 74 17 0 8 272 16.54
2011-12 TB 82 60 37 97 7 66 12 0 12 303 19.80
2012-13 TB 48 29 28 57 -4 32 10 0 2 157 18.47
2013-14 TB 37 25 15 40 9 18 9 1 5 124 20.16
2014-15 TB 82 43 29 72 2 49 13 0 6 268 16.04
2015-16 TB 77 36 28 64 3 38 14 1 8 216 16.67
2016-17 TB 17 9 11 20 3 14 3 0 1 58 15.52
2017-18 TB 78 27 59 86 18 72 15 0 1 212 12.74
2018-19 TB 82 45 53 98 4 37 19 2 6 234 19.23
2019-20 TB 57 29 37 66 14 22 10 0 6 176 16.48
2020-21 TB 21 11 11 22 9 10 5 0 1 56 19.64
Career 824 433 421 854 53 509 160 5 62 2554 16.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 6 7 13 -5 6 3 0 1 46 13.04
2013-14 TB 4 2 2 4 1 6 0 0 0 14 14.29
2014-15 TB 26 7 11 18 2 20 2 0 1 65 10.77
2015-16 TB 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 7 9 16 -1 4 6 0 0 38 18.42
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -8 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 TB 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
Career 71 24 30 54 -11 38 11 0 2 176 13.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.