NHL Hockey

#8
Justin Abdelkader
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/25/1987
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Muskegon, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Justin Abdelkader had two assists in 15:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Abdelkader now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Justin Abdelkader had 14:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Justin Abdelkader had 11:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Justin Abdelkader had 10:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Justin Abdelkader had 14:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.