NHL Hockey

#17
Milan Lucic
G A Pts
9 12 21
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1988
Position: LWWeight: 231 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
May 9 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Milan Lucic had an assist in 12:00 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lucic now has 12 assists on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Milan Lucic had 14:29 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Milan Lucic had 15:06 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Milan Lucic had an assist in 11:45 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lucic now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Milan Lucic had 15:32 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Milan Lucic scored one goal in 13:13 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lucic now has nine goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 77 8 19 27 -2 89 1 0 4 88 9.09
2008-09 Bos 72 17 25 42 17 136 2 0 3 97 17.53
2009-10 Bos 50 9 11 20 -7 44 0 0 2 72 12.50
2010-11 Bos 79 30 32 62 28 121 5 0 7 173 17.34
2011-12 Bos 81 26 35 61 7 135 7 0 1 149 17.45
2012-13 Bos 46 7 20 27 8 75 0 0 0 79 8.86
2013-14 Bos 80 24 35 59 30 91 3 0 5 153 15.69
2014-15 Bos 81 18 26 44 13 81 2 0 4 141 12.77
2015-16 LA 81 20 35 55 26 79 2 0 5 124 16.13
2016-17 Edm 82 23 27 50 -3 50 12 0 3 175 13.14
2017-18 Edm 82 10 24 34 -12 80 3 0 1 147 6.80
2018-19 Edm 79 6 14 20 -9 91 2 0 0 74 8.11
2019-20 Cgy 68 8 12 20 -6 54 5 0 1 83 9.64
2020-21 Cgy 52 9 12 21 -8 44 2 0 0 67 13.43
Career 1010 215 327 542 82 1170 46 0 36 1622 13.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 7 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2008-09 Bos 10 3 6 9 12 43 0 0 0 20 15.00
2009-10 Bos 13 5 4 9 1 19 2 0 1 24 20.83
2010-11 Bos 25 5 7 12 11 63 1 0 0 56 8.93
2011-12 Bos 7 0 3 3 2 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 Bos 22 7 12 19 12 14 0 0 0 42 16.67
2013-14 Bos 12 4 3 7 3 4 0 0 1 26 15.38
2015-16 LA 5 0 3 3 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Edm 13 2 4 6 -5 20 2 0 0 17 11.76
2019-20 Cgy 10 1 5 6 2 17 1 0 0 14 7.14
Career 124 29 47 76 35 196 6 0 2 229 12.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.