NHL Hockey

#11
Mikael Backlund
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 3/17/1989
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Vasteras, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 18:57 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Mikael Backlund had an assist in 20:16 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Backlund now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Mikael Backlund tallied one goal and two assists in 20:49 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Backlund now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET22:35 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 15:05 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 17:05 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 16:36 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 19:56 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 21:54 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 16:27 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.