NHL Hockey

#11
Mikael Backlund
G A Pts
8 19 27
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 3/17/1989
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Vasteras, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Mikael Backlund had an assist in 18:49 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Backlund now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 18:46 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mikael Backlund had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Backlund now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Mikael Backlund had an assist in 19:08 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Backlund now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Mikael Backlund had two assists in 18:27 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Backlund now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Mikael Backlund scored two goals in 16:22 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Backlund now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Mikael Backlund had an assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Backlund now has 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Cgy 23 1 9 10 5 6 0 0 0 47 2.13
2010-11 Cgy 73 10 15 25 4 18 2 0 1 144 6.94
2011-12 Cgy 41 4 7 11 -13 16 2 0 2 85 4.71
2012-13 Cgy 32 8 8 16 -6 29 2 0 1 88 9.09
2013-14 Cgy 76 18 21 39 4 32 5 4 3 178 10.11
2014-15 Cgy 52 10 17 27 4 14 0 2 2 103 9.71
2015-16 Cgy 82 21 26 47 10 28 3 3 4 155 13.55
2016-17 Cgy 81 22 31 53 9 36 7 0 7 197 11.17
2017-18 Cgy 82 14 31 45 -21 78 3 1 2 214 6.54
2018-19 Cgy 77 21 26 47 34 52 1 1 4 205 10.24
2019-20 Cgy 70 16 29 45 3 26 3 3 3 157 10.19
2020-21 Cgy 43 8 19 27 -9 24 0 1 0 115 6.96
Career 733 153 239 392 24 359 28 15 29 1689 9.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 1 1 2 -1 8 0 0 1 30 3.33
2016-17 Cgy 4 1 2 3 -3 0 0 1 0 14 7.14
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 2 3 -5 8 1 0 0 17 5.88
2019-20 Cgy 10 4 2 6 -2 8 1 1 1 27 14.81
Career 30 7 7 14 -11 24 2 2 2 88 7.95

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.