NHL Hockey

#11
Mikael Backlund
G A Pts
8 14 22
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 3/17/1989
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Vasteras, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Mikael Backlund scored two goals in 16:22 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Backlund now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Mikael Backlund had an assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Backlund now has 14 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 15:25 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Mikael Backlund had an assist in 16:49 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Backlund now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Mikael Backlund had an assist in 19:34 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Backlund now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 24 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 17:04 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Cgy 23 1 9 10 5 6 0 0 0 47 2.13
2010-11 Cgy 73 10 15 25 4 18 2 0 1 144 6.94
2011-12 Cgy 41 4 7 11 -13 16 2 0 2 85 4.71
2012-13 Cgy 32 8 8 16 -6 29 2 0 1 88 9.09
2013-14 Cgy 76 18 21 39 4 32 5 4 3 178 10.11
2014-15 Cgy 52 10 17 27 4 14 0 2 2 103 9.71
2015-16 Cgy 82 21 26 47 10 28 3 3 4 155 13.55
2016-17 Cgy 81 22 31 53 9 36 7 0 7 197 11.17
2017-18 Cgy 82 14 31 45 -21 78 3 1 2 214 6.54
2018-19 Cgy 77 21 26 47 34 52 1 1 4 205 10.24
2019-20 Cgy 70 16 29 45 3 26 3 3 3 157 10.19
2020-21 Cgy 38 8 14 22 -9 20 0 1 0 104 7.69
Career 728 153 234 387 24 355 28 15 29 1678 9.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 1 1 2 -1 8 0 0 1 30 3.33
2016-17 Cgy 4 1 2 3 -3 0 0 1 0 14 7.14
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 2 3 -5 8 1 0 0 17 5.88
2019-20 Cgy 10 4 2 6 -2 8 1 1 1 27 14.81
Career 30 7 7 14 -11 24 2 2 2 88 7.95

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.