NHL Hockey

#28
Ian Cole
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Ian Cole had 12:54 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ian Cole had 18:18 of ice time in the Wild's 9-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)23:18 ET0:18 BRT - Ian Cole had 17:01 of ice time in the Wild's 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET6:11 GMT14:11 11:11 PM MST12:11 AM CST1:11 AM EST10:11 UAE2:11 ET3:11 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 12:47 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cole now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Ian Cole had 15:41 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Ian Cole had 14:48 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Ian Cole had 13:44 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 30 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:01 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Ian Cole had 17:22 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.