NHL Hockey

#28
Ian Cole
G A Pts
1 11 12
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Ian Cole had 17:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE23:21 ET2:21 BRT - Ian Cole had 21:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 20:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Cole now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ian Cole scored one goal in 17:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cole now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ian Cole had 18:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 21:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Cole now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET20:39 BRT - Ian Cole had 18:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 15:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cole now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 13:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Cole now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Ian Cole had 20:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Ian Cole had 17:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 14 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Ian Cole had 15:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 16:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cole now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Ian Cole had 20:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Ian Cole had 13:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Ian Cole had 14:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 18:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Cole now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Ian Cole had 19:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 19:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-1 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cole now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Ian Cole had 19:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Ian Cole had two assists in 19:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Cole now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 16:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cole now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Ian Cole had 15:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 StL 26 1 3 4 6 35 0 0 0 22 4.55
2011-12 StL 26 1 5 6 7 22 0 0 0 18 5.56
2012-13 StL 15 0 1 1 -4 10 0 0 0 10 0.00
2013-14 StL 46 3 8 11 15 31 0 0 0 45 6.67
2014-15 StL 54 4 5 9 16 44 0 0 0 52 7.69
2014-15 Pit 20 1 7 8 -2 7 0 0 0 31 3.23
2014-15 Tot 74 5 12 17 14 51 0 0 0 83 6.02
2015-16 Pit 70 0 12 12 -3 59 0 0 0 72 0.00
2016-17 Pit 81 5 21 26 26 72 0 0 1 89 5.62
2017-18 Pit 47 3 10 13 3 52 0 0 0 63 4.76
2017-18 Cls 20 2 5 7 11 24 0 0 0 21 9.52
2017-18 Tot 67 5 15 20 14 76 0 0 0 84 5.95
2018-19 Col 71 2 13 15 -1 115 0 0 0 82 2.44
2019-20 Col 27 1 11 12 16 24 0 0 1 29 3.45
Career 503 23 101 124 90 495 0 0 2 534 4.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Pit 24 1 2 3 6 14 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 Pit 25 0 9 9 2 22 0 0 0 23 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 0 5 5 6 16 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 74 1 21 22 12 62 0 0 0 70 1.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.