NHL Hockey

#28
Ian Cole
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Ian Cole had 15:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-0 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Ian Cole had 14:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Ian Cole had 14:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 20:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cole now has two assists on the season.
Sep. 2 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Ian Cole had 17:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Ian Cole had 18:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET20:46 BRT - Ian Cole had 17:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 22:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cole now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Ian Cole had 14:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Ian Cole had 19:41 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Ian Cole had 21:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Ian Cole had 17:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Ian Cole had 15:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:41 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST3:10 PM CST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET18:10 BRT - Ian Cole had 14:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 5 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Ian Cole had 18:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 StL 26 1 3 4 6 35 0 0 0 22 4.55
2011-12 StL 26 1 5 6 7 22 0 0 0 18 5.56
2012-13 StL 15 0 1 1 -4 10 0 0 0 10 0.00
2013-14 StL 46 3 8 11 15 31 0 0 0 45 6.67
2014-15 StL 54 4 5 9 16 44 0 0 0 52 7.69
2014-15 Pit 20 1 7 8 -2 7 0 0 0 31 3.23
2014-15 Tot 74 5 12 17 14 51 0 0 0 83 6.02
2015-16 Pit 70 0 12 12 -3 59 0 0 0 72 0.00
2016-17 Pit 81 5 21 26 26 72 0 0 1 89 5.62
2017-18 Pit 47 3 10 13 3 52 0 0 0 63 4.76
2017-18 Cls 20 2 5 7 11 24 0 0 0 21 9.52
2017-18 Tot 67 5 15 20 14 76 0 0 0 84 5.95
2018-19 Col 71 2 13 15 -1 115 0 0 0 82 2.44
2019-20 Col 65 4 22 26 21 36 0 0 1 92 4.35
2020-21 Col 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 543 26 112 138 95 507 0 0 2 599 4.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Pit 24 1 2 3 6 14 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 Pit 25 0 9 9 2 22 0 0 0 23 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 0 5 5 6 16 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 0 2 2 2 10 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 89 1 23 24 14 72 0 0 0 91 1.10

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.