NHL Hockey

#22
Kevin Shattenkirk
G A Pts
8 26 34
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 1/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: New Rochelle, New York

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 18:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 21:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 19:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 16:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 20:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 2 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 31 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 18:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 16:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 27 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 19:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 20:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Jan. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 19:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 19:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 12 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 19:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 19:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 20:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 17:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
Jan. 5 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 20:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk scored one goal in 18:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Shattenkirk now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 18:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk scored one goal in 17:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 16:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Shattenkirk now has 19 assists on the season.
Dec. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 18:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 20:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 15:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 19 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 17:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Shattenkirk now has 18 assists on the season.
Dec. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 16:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 18:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 19:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 21:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 21:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has 17 assists on the season.
Dec. 7 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 19:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Shattenkirk now has 16 assists on the season.
Dec. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 16:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Shattenkirk now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 14:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)19:02 ET22:02 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 19:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 16:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 25 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 12:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Shattenkirk now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 19:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Shattenkirk now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 16:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 19:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 21:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk tallied one goal and one assist in 20:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has five goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had two assists in 14:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 20:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 1 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 19:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Shattenkirk now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had two assists in 21:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Shattenkirk now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 21:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 17:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 19:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had two assists in 21:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Shattenkirk now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk scored one goal in 22:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 19:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 19:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk scored one goal in 18:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Shattenkirk now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk scored one goal in 19:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Shattenkirk now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 24:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk scored one goal in 22:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Shattenkirk now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Col 46 7 19 26 -11 20 2 0 1 67 10.45
2010-11 StL 26 2 15 17 7 16 1 0 1 41 4.88
2010-11 Tot 72 9 34 43 -4 36 3 0 2 108 8.33
2011-12 StL 81 9 34 43 20 60 5 0 2 178 5.06
2012-13 StL 48 5 18 23 2 20 2 0 0 84 5.95
2013-14 StL 81 10 35 45 1 38 7 0 5 188 5.32
2014-15 StL 56 8 36 44 19 52 4 0 1 135 5.93
2015-16 StL 72 14 30 44 -14 51 6 0 1 180 7.78
2016-17 StL 61 11 31 42 -11 37 7 0 0 115 9.57
2016-17 Was 19 2 12 14 4 10 1 0 2 46 4.35
2016-17 Tot 80 13 43 56 -7 47 8 0 2 161 8.07
2017-18 NYR 46 5 18 23 -14 44 2 0 1 94 5.32
2018-19 NYR 73 2 26 28 -15 20 1 0 0 148 1.35
2019-20 TB 70 8 26 34 22 38 1 0 0 131 6.11
Career 679 83 300 383 10 406 39 0 14 1407 5.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 9 1 1 2 -3 6 0 0 0 26 3.85
2012-13 StL 6 0 2 2 -1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 1 4 5 -1 2 0 0 0 22 4.55
2014-15 StL 6 0 8 8 2 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 StL 20 2 9 11 -8 19 0 0 0 38 5.26
2016-17 Was 13 1 5 6 -4 6 1 0 1 36 2.78
2019-20 TB 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 63 5 29 34 -17 41 1 0 1 151 3.31

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.