NHL Hockey

#20
Lars Eller
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 5/8/1989
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Rodovre, Denmark

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Lars Eller had two assists in 13:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Eller now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Lars Eller had 17:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Lars Eller had 14:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Lars Eller had 16:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Lars Eller had an assist in 16:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eller now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Lars Eller had an assist in 14:33 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-4 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eller now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Lars Eller had 10:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 StL 7 2 0 2 2 4 1 0 0 8 25.00
2010-11 Mon 77 7 10 17 -4 48 0 0 2 79 8.86
2011-12 Mon 79 16 12 28 -5 66 2 2 2 129 12.40
2012-13 Mon 46 8 22 30 8 45 1 0 1 84 9.52
2013-14 Mon 77 12 14 26 -15 68 2 1 3 137 8.76
2014-15 Mon 77 15 12 27 -6 42 1 0 7 150 10.00
2015-16 Mon 79 13 13 26 -13 28 1 1 2 149 8.72
2016-17 Was 81 12 13 25 15 36 0 1 2 115 10.43
2017-18 Was 81 18 20 38 -6 38 3 0 2 161 11.18
2018-19 Was 81 13 23 36 -1 37 0 1 1 163 7.98
2019-20 Was 69 16 23 39 3 48 2 1 1 151 10.60
2020-21 Was 29 5 11 16 -2 12 0 0 1 40 12.50
Career 783 137 173 310 -24 472 13 7 24 1366 10.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Mon 7 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2012-13 Mon 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Mon 17 5 8 13 6 18 0 1 1 23 21.74
2014-15 Mon 12 1 2 3 0 4 0 1 0 26 3.85
2016-17 Was 13 0 5 5 -2 10 0 0 0 22 0.00
2017-18 Was 24 7 11 18 6 18 1 0 3 52 13.46
2018-19 Was 7 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Was 5 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 86 14 31 45 5 58 1 2 4 155 9.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.