NHL Hockey

#20
Lars Eller
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 5/8/1989
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Rodovre, Denmark

Latest News
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Lars Eller had an assist in 18:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eller now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Lars Eller scored one goal in 18:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eller now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Lars Eller tallied one goal and one assist in 15:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eller now has three goals and six assists on the season.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Lars Eller had 16:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Lars Eller had an assist in 19:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eller now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Lars Eller had 16:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Lars Eller had an assist in 16:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eller now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Lars Eller scored one goal in 18:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eller now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 14 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST4:01 PM CST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET20:01 BRT - Lars Eller had an assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eller now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 StL 7 2 0 2 2 4 1 0 0 8 25.00
2010-11 Mon 77 7 10 17 -4 48 0 0 2 79 8.86
2011-12 Mon 79 16 12 28 -5 66 2 2 2 129 12.40
2012-13 Mon 46 8 22 30 8 45 1 0 1 84 9.52
2013-14 Mon 77 12 14 26 -15 68 2 1 3 137 8.76
2014-15 Mon 77 15 12 27 -6 42 1 0 7 150 10.00
2015-16 Mon 79 13 13 26 -13 28 1 1 2 149 8.72
2016-17 Was 81 12 13 25 15 36 0 1 2 115 10.43
2017-18 Was 81 18 20 38 -6 38 3 0 2 161 11.18
2018-19 Was 81 13 23 36 -1 37 0 1 1 163 7.98
2019-20 Was 69 16 23 39 3 48 2 1 1 151 10.60
2020-21 Was 17 4 7 11 -1 8 0 0 1 26 15.38
Career 771 136 169 305 -23 468 13 7 24 1352 10.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Mon 7 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2012-13 Mon 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Mon 17 5 8 13 6 18 0 1 1 23 21.74
2014-15 Mon 12 1 2 3 0 4 0 1 0 26 3.85
2016-17 Was 13 0 5 5 -2 10 0 0 0 22 0.00
2017-18 Was 24 7 11 18 6 18 1 0 3 52 13.46
2018-19 Was 7 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Was 5 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 86 14 31 45 5 58 1 2 4 155 9.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.