NHL Hockey

#39
Logan Couture
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/28/1989
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Logan Couture had 18:17 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 22 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Logan Couture had 19:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET2:04 BRT - Logan Couture had 24:18 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Logan Couture tallied two goals and one assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Couture now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Logan Couture had 19:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Logan Couture had an assist in 19:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Couture now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 25 5 4 9 4 6 1 0 1 42 11.90
2010-11 SJ 79 32 24 56 18 41 10 0 8 253 12.65
2011-12 SJ 80 31 34 65 2 16 11 2 5 245 12.65
2012-13 SJ 48 21 16 37 7 4 7 0 5 151 13.91
2013-14 SJ 65 23 31 54 21 20 4 2 6 233 9.87
2014-15 SJ 82 27 40 67 -6 12 6 2 4 263 10.27
2015-16 SJ 52 15 21 36 2 20 5 0 4 137 10.95
2016-17 SJ 73 25 27 52 11 12 11 0 3 174 14.37
2017-18 SJ 78 34 27 61 -2 18 10 2 4 204 16.67
2018-19 SJ 81 27 43 70 -6 22 6 2 3 204 13.24
2019-20 SJ 52 16 23 39 0 18 0 0 3 126 12.70
2020-21 SJ 6 2 2 4 0 2 1 0 0 20 10.00
Career 721 258 292 550 51 191 72 10 46 2052 12.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 15 4 0 4 1 4 0 0 1 18 22.22
2010-11 SJ 18 7 7 14 2 2 1 0 0 64 10.94
2011-12 SJ 5 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 19 5.26
2012-13 SJ 11 5 6 11 -6 0 5 0 3 33 15.15
2013-14 SJ 7 1 2 3 0 7 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 SJ 24 10 20 30 5 8 4 0 2 65 15.38
2016-17 SJ 6 2 1 3 -1 0 1 0 0 10 20.00
2017-18 SJ 10 4 8 12 0 4 2 0 1 32 12.50
2018-19 SJ 20 14 6 20 3 6 3 1 1 67 20.90
Career 116 48 53 101 3 31 16 1 8 326 14.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.