NHL Hockey

#25
James van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 16:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 19:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 20:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 78 15 20 35 -1 30 4 0 6 173 8.67
2010-11 Phi 75 21 19 40 15 35 3 0 4 173 12.14
2011-12 Phi 43 11 13 24 -1 24 2 0 1 121 9.09
2012-13 Tor 48 18 14 32 -7 26 5 0 3 140 12.86
2013-14 Tor 80 30 31 61 -9 50 9 2 3 279 10.75
2014-15 Tor 82 27 29 56 -33 43 9 1 4 248 10.89
2015-16 Tor 40 14 15 29 3 6 5 0 0 129 10.85
2016-17 Tor 82 29 33 62 -2 37 6 0 5 238 12.18
2017-18 Tor 81 36 18 54 1 30 11 0 5 248 14.52
2018-19 Phi 66 27 21 48 -10 18 8 0 4 167 16.17
2019-20 Phi 5 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 680 228 213 441 -46 299 62 3 35 1939 11.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 21 3 3 6 -4 4 0 0 0 41 7.32
2010-11 Phi 11 7 0 7 -3 4 2 0 1 70 10.00
2011-12 Phi 7 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Tor 7 2 5 7 -1 4 1 0 0 33 6.06
2016-17 Tor 6 2 1 3 3 0 1 0 0 23 8.70
2017-18 Tor 7 3 1 4 -4 4 3 0 1 13 23.08
Career 59 18 11 29 -11 20 7 0 2 189 9.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.